Successes

ANNOUNCEMENT: This Blog is Getting a Makeover!

Hello. First of all, I just wanted to say thank you to all of the readers of my blog. Your support and comments mean the absolute world to me.

Now for the big announcement.

Tomorrow is the last day that this blog is going to look like it currently does. While I’ve really enjoyed the journey of keeping a personal blog, I’ve found myself getting antsy and looking to move forward. For the last week I have been working diligently on a new site that is going to cater to artists. Tomorrow night I will be transferring this URL over to the new site. All of the same material will still be there (you will still be able to access nearly all of the material that I’ve written on this blog), but all new content will be focused toward artists.

What can you expect moving forward?

  • Interviews with actors, writers, painters, dancers, etc.
  • Guest posts
  • Articles about creativity, motivation, artist’s block, mediocrity and more.
  • AND I am hoping to publish my first book through Amazon by the end of March. That will also be available on the new site.

If you’ve subscribed to this blog, please make sure to re-enter your e-mail in the new website. I’m going to see if I can move my subscribers over, but I may lose some of you.

Anyway, that’s it for the announcement. Thanks again for everything! I can’t wait to show you all the new site.

Cheers,

Christine Bissonnette

One thought on “ANNOUNCEMENT: This Blog is Getting a Makeover!

Leave a Reply

